FamilienVerein Laupen 

Kontakt- und Postadressen

FamilienVerein Laupen
Rollisweg 2
3177 Laupen BE
 
Ansprechperson bei allgemeinen Fragen
 
Esther Junghans 

Vorstand

Präsidentin

Elianne Rüedi elianne.rueedi@fvlaupen.ch

Sekretariat

Esther Junghans sekretariat@fvlaupen.ch

Kasse

Stefanie Dänzer kasse@fvlaupen.ch

Spielgruppe

Stefanie Bettina Dänzer / Schneider spielgruppe@fvlaupen.ch

Ludothek

Samuel Chlubna samuel.chlubna@fvlaupen.ch

Ferienpass

Karin Thomet Hirschi ferienpass@fvlaupen.ch

Beisitzerin

Aline Dicke aline.dicke@fvlaupen.ch

Revisor

Michel Blanc michel.blanc@fvlaupen.ch